Contact News Team

UWS Media Unit Rounds

Health, Medicine, Science and Environment
Paul Grocott, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7083
Mobile: 0406 429 304
Email: p.grocott@uws.edu.au


Politics, Arts, Social Sciences, Psychology, Culture, Business, Law, Expert Commentary
Mark Smith, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7075
Mobile: 0404 016 236
Email: mark.smith@uws.edu.au

 
Education, Schools Engagement, Computing, Engineering, Mathematics, Nursing and Midwifery
Tanya Patterson, Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7085
Mobile: 0414 018 498
Email: t.patterson@uws.edu.au  


Lyn Danninger, Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7589
Mobile: 0414 308 701
Email: l.danninger@uws.edu.au

 

Media requests relating to University policies and corporate affairs
Amanda Whibley, Manager Media and Public Relations
Office: (02) 9678 7084
Mobile: 0418 438 399
Email: a.whibley@uws.edu.au

For other media inquiries please email: media@uws.edu.au