Contact News Team

Media Unit Rounds


Politics, Arts, Social Sciences, Psychology, Culture, Health, Medicine, Business, Law, Expert Commentary
Mark Smith, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7075
Mobile: 0404 016 236
Email: mark.smith@westernsydney.edu.au


Education, Schools Engagement, Science and Environment, Computing, Engineering, Mathematics, Nursing and Midwifery
Tanya Patterson, Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7085
Mobile: 0414 018 498
Email: t.patterson@westernsydney.edu.au


Lyn Danninger, Media Officer 
Office: (02) 9678 7589
Mobile: 0414 308 701
Email: l.danninger@westernsydney.edu.au


Elliott Richardson, Media Assistant (Wednesdays only)
Email: elliott.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au


Media requests relating to University policies and corporate affairs
Amanda Whibley, Manager Media and Public Relations
Office: (02) 9678 7084
Mobile: 0418 438 399
Email: a.whibley@westernsydney.edu.au

For other media inquiries please email: media@westernsydney.edu.au